Resources

Resources

LINKS


IRS - https://irs.gov
Arizona Department of Revenue - https://azdor.gov
Maricopa County - https://maricopa.gov
Arizona Corporation Commission - https://azcc.gov
Social Security Administration - https://ssa.gov

RETIREMENT


Retirement Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/retirement-calculator.html
401(k) Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/401k-calculator.html
IRA Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/ira-calculator.html

MORTGAGE AND REAL ESTATE


Mortgage Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/mortgage-calculator.html
House Affordability Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/house-affordability-calculator.html
Rent vs Buy Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/rent-vs-buy-calculator.html

AUTO


Auto Loan Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/auto-loan-calculator.html
Auto Lease Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/auto-lease-calculator.html

FINANCIAL


Currency Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/currency-calculator.html
Investment Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/investment-calculator.html
Budget Calculator - https://www.calculator.net/budget-calculator.html